Rehabilitation in Germany

Rehabilitation in Germany

Treatment in Germany occurs when using the most advanced nano-technology. Thus, Germany occupies the first place in the world in terms of rehabilitation.

The importance of the rehabilitation process is accentuated by German orthopedists, trauma surgeons, cardiologists and neurologists. Their postulate in the given question: “Correctly and in time carried out operation only 50% of success, and other 50% depend on rehabilitation!”

Rehabilitation centers in Germany offer a wide range of medical activities on new programs designed to effectively recover from heart attacks, strokes, traumas, surgeries.

 

Our Advantages:

Our patient gets to the best doctor in his field.

MSG provides access to the best clinics and doctors in Germany, which is confirmed by the eminent rating of FOCUS. Such doctors and clinics never work with intermediaries who have recently started their work.

our patient gets to the best clinic.

MSG makes a request to several clinics at the same level. MSG Company does not bind to any separate clinic, but presents the patient with a choice-thus, the company represents the interests of the patient, not the clinic. The patient receives the most advantageous price offer. The difference in prices for treatment can reach up to 10%.

Our patient saves on the treatment itself.

Clinics in Germany add light complexity to foreign patients. By addressing the MSG, such a coefficient can be reduced. Savings can reach several thousand euros.

Our patient saves on recalculations.

The organization of complex treatment in university clinics requires very long and laborious correspondence with various specialists and staff of the clinic. In cases when the clinic paid the deposit and need to return the remainder of the money, the receipt of the recalculation is not the first time.

Our patient does not pay a commission on treatment.

MSG is one of those companies that does not take a commission on top of the cost of treatment in the clinic. The patient can pay for the treatment in the clinic.

Реабилитация в Германии

Реабилитация в Германии

Лечение в Германии происходит при использовании самых передовых нано-технологии. Таким образом, Германия занимает первое место в Мире по срокам реабилитации.

Важность процесса реабилитации подчёркивают немецкие ортопеды, травматологи, кардиологи и невропатологи. Их постулат в данном вопросе: «Правильно и вовремя проведенная операция лишь 50 % успеха, а другие 50% зависят от реабилитации!»

Реабилитационные центры Германии предлагают широкий спектр медицинских мероприятий по новым разработанным программам, позволяющим эффективно восстановиться после инфарктов, инсультов, травм, операций.

 

Наши преимущества:

Наш пациент попадает к лучшему врачу в своей области.

MSG осуществляет доступ к лучшим клиникам и врачам Германии, который подтверждается именитым рейтингом FOCUS. Такие врачи и клиники никогда не работают с посредниками, которые недавно начали свою работу.

Наш пациент попадает в лучшую клинику.

MSG делает запрос сразу в несколько клиник одного и того же уровня. Компания MSG не привязывается к какой-то отдельной клинике, а представляет пациенту выбор — тем самым, компания представляет интересы пациента, а не клиники. Пациент получает самое выгодное ценовое предложение. Разница в ценах на лечение может доходить до 10%.

Наш пациент экономит на самом лечении.

Клиники в Германии набавляют коэфицент сложности для иностранных пациентов. Обращаясь в MSG, такой коэффициент может быть снижен. Экономия может доходить до нескольких тысяч евро.

Наш пациент экономит при перерасчетах.

Организация сложного лечения в Университетских клиниках требует очень длительной и трудоемкой переписки с различными специалистами и сотрудниками клиники. В тех случаях, когда клинике выплачен депозит и требуется вернуть оставшуюся часть денег, получение перерасчета получается не с первого раза.

Наш пациент не платит комиссию от лечения.

Компания MSG одна из тех компаний, которая не берет комиссию сверху от стоимости лечения в клинике. Пациент может самостоятельно оплатить лечение в клинике.